Ready to Go!

Your LFH PTO Board had their first meeting of the year, and we’re excited about everything we plan to do to support the LFH community. You can find a list of the 2018-2019 Board Members here, some of whom posed for a selfie! Front row: Brinsley Thigpen (co-president) and Katie Wynn (co-president); second row: Lyndsey Mahoney (vice president) and Dee Griffin (secretary); third row: Tina Niday (co-parliamentarian), Sara Westmoreland (membership); back row: Luke Niday (co-parliamentarian), Crystal Coleman (IB coordinator), Jenna Matson (member-at-large), and Brian Armstrong (digital communications).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *